wvuLogo

LIBRARIES

Ask a Librarian

Petroleum & Natural Gas Engineering Databases

AccessEngineering

Full Text

AccessEngineering is a redesign of the online engineering resource formerly known as McGraw-Hill's Digital Engineering Library....

(More Info)


ASM Handbooks Online

Full Text

ASM Handbooks Online features the complete content of twenty-six ASM Handbook volumes, several ASM Handbook supplements, and two ASM Desk Editions....

(More Info)


ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library

Full Text

The ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library is a collection of industry-leading standards and technical engineering information....

(More Info)


Books 24X7

Full Text

Books24x7® provides business, technical and engineering content containing thousands of digitized books, book summaries, research reports and best practices....

(More Info)


Compendex

Compendex is a bibliographic database of scientific and technical engineering research that covers all engineering disciplines....

(More Info)


E&E Publishing Services

Full Text

The E&E News Service is a source of objective, timely, and comprehensive information for professionals who track environment and energy policy news....

(More Info)


Engineering Village--EiCompendex, Inspec, and GeoBase

Engineering Village provides an easy to use, integrated interface for finding the engineering information you need....

(More Info)


EngNetBase

Full Text

EngNetBase is a collection of engineering handbooks that are full-text searchable....

(More Info)


Journal Citation Reports

Journal impact factors and citation data for 7,500 scholarly and technical journals....

(More Info)


Knovel

Full Text

Knovel is a database which includes some of the leading science and engineering reference handbooks, databases, and conference proceedings....

(More Info)


OneMine

OneMine is a collaborative effort among multiple societies to place a comprehensive collection of mining and minerals based research in one place....

(More Info)


OnePetro

Full Text

OnePetro currently contains more than 80,000 documents, with more being added frequently....

(More Info)


ProQuest Dissertations and Theses

Full Text

This database is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses, spanning from 1861 to the present day and offering full text for most of the dissertations added since 1997....

(More Info)


SciTech Connect

Full Text

SciTech Connect is a portal to free, publicly-available DOE-sponsored R&D results including technical reports, bibliographic citations, journal articles, conference papers, books, multimedia and data information....

(More Info)


Scopus

Scopus is an abstract and citation database containing both peer-reviewed research literature and quality web sources....

(More Info)


SPE eLibrary (OnePetro)

Full Text

OnePetro currently contains more than 80,000 documents, with more being added frequently....

(More Info)


SPIE Digital Library

Full Text

The SPIE Digital Library contains a large collection of optics and photonics research and provides user-friendly tools for researchers to optimize their valuable time....

(More Info)


Thomas Register of American Manufactures

Full Text

Search products and the companies that manufacture the products....

(More Info)



Help Accessing Databases

Databases By Title

#ABCDEFG

HIJKLMNO

PRSTUVWZ

Databases by Resource Type