wvuLogo

LIBRARIES

Ask a Librarian

Databases by Title: T

TELECOMMUNICATIONSnetBASE

Full Text

Whether you're developing network protocols or designing high-throughput routers, this versatile digital library has all the information you need....

(More Info)


Testing & Education Reference Center

Full Text

Test preparation, practice tests, graduate school search, career resources, resume writing, and more - this resource will help you prepare for the next step in your education or career....

(More Info)


Tests in Print (Now Included in Mental Measurements Yearbook)

Full Text

A comprehensive bibliography to all known commercially available tests that are currently in print in the English language....

(More Info)


Textile Technology Complete

Full Text

Textile Technology Complete is designed to serve academic institutions and libraries by providing extensive coverage of the scientific and technological aspects of textile production and processing....

(More Info)


The Civil War: Antebellum to Reconstruction, 1843-1877

Full Text New

Primary source documents for research into the American Civl War - provides access to more than 150 newspapers, 50,000 government documents and 4,000 rare broadsides and pieces of ephemera....

(More Info)


Theatre in Video

Full Text

Theatre in Video contains more than 250 performances of the world's leading plays, together with more than 100 film documentaries, online in streaming video - more than 500 hours in all....

(More Info)


Thomas Register of American Manufactures

Full Text

Search products and the companies that manufacture the products....

(More Info)


Thomson ONE (Works Only With IE! See "more Info" Below for Instructions. Limited to 5 Users)

New

Provides extensive company information (global and continuously updated) including key fundamentals, the latest transactions, the latest five deals, research reports, news and significant developments, and the top five shareholders....

(More Info)


Times Digital Archive

Full Text New

Digital images of the Times (London) complete from 1785 to 2006....

(More Info)


TOXNET

TOXNET is a free search service from the National Library of Medicine that includes a cluster of databases on toxicology, hazardous chemicals, and related areas....

(More Info)


TRID - Transportation Research Information Services

TRID is a newly integrated database that combines the records from TRB's Transportation Research Information Services (TRIS) Database and the OECD's Joint Transport Research Centre’s International Transport Research Documentation (ITRD) Database....

(More Info)



Help Accessing Databases

Databases By Title

#ABCDEFG

HIJKLMNO

PRSTUVWZ

Databases by Resource Type