wvuLogo

LIBRARIES

Ask a Librarian

Databases by Title: R

RCLweb

Full Text

RCLweb (recommended books for research and teaching) is the online edition of Resources for College Libraries, listing recommended titles in 58 curriculum-specific subject areas....

(More Info)


Reader's Guide Retrospective

Reader's Guide to Periodical Literature, the standard index to articles in magazines, covering from 1890 to 1982....

(More Info)


Reference USA

Full Text

Find detailed information on 14 milllion US businesses, 100 million households, and nearly 1 million physicians and dentists....

(More Info)


RefWorks

Format bibliographies and notes as you write papers; RefWorks allows you to create a personal database of sources that you can access from anywhere....

(More Info)


Regional Business News (Courtesy of WVInfoDepot)

Full Text

Business News incorporates 75 business journals, newspapers and news wires covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States....

(More Info)


Research Starters Education

Full Text

Research Starters - Education provides students with a solid foundation for their research and assignments, as well as overview information on topics relevant to their studies....

(More Info)


Richard K. Miller & Associates Market Research Handbooks

New

Annual handbooks summarizing latest consumer market research for leisure, sports, restaurant,travel, healthcare, and entertainment....

(More Info)


RILM Abstracts of Musical Literature

RILM Abstracts of Music Literature is a comprehensive music bibliography featuring citations, abstracts, and indexes....

(More Info)



Help Accessing Databases

Databases By Title

#ABCDEFG

HIJKLMNO

PRSTUVWZ

Databases by Resource Type