wvuLogo

LIBRARIES

Ask a Librarian

Databases by Title: N

NANOnetBASE

Full Text

NANOnetBASE is an online collection of nanoscience and nanotechnology reference works....

(More Info)


National Faculty Directory (Gale Directory Library)

Full Text

Find faculty by name, institution, or discipline, with contact information....

(More Info)


National Geographic Virtual Library

Full Text New

This collection brings together a complete archive of National Geographic magazine — every page of every issue — along with a cross-searchable collection of National Geographic books, maps, images and videos....

(More Info)


National Guideline Clearinghouse

Full Text New

The NGC mission is to provide physicians and other health professionals, health care providers, health plans, integrated delivery systems, purchasers, and others an accessible mechanism for obtaining objective, detailed information on clinical practice guidelines....

(More Info)


Natural Standard

Full Text

Natural Standard was founded by healthcare providers and researchers to provide high-quality, evidence-based information about complementary and alternative therapies....

(More Info)


Naxos Music Library

Full Text

Naxos Music Library is a comprehensive online collection of music offering over 500,000 tracks of Classical, Jazz, World, Folk and Chinese music....

(More Info)


Naxos Music Library Jazz

Full Text Trial New

Trial ends on Sep 30, 2014 – Naxos Music Library Jazz offers a mix selection of jazz legends and contemporary jazz....

(More Info)


NCJRS

Full Text

NCJRS is a federally funded resource offering justice and substance abuse information to support research, policy, and program development worldwide....

(More Info)


New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics

Full Text

Standard work in economics, containing essays by eminent contributors from across the spectrum of methodological and ideological schools....

(More Info)


New York Times (Proquest Historical Newspapers)

Full Text

Full-image articles for the New York Times dating back to the beginning of the paper in the 19th century....

(More Info)


Newspaper Source (Courtesy of WVInfoDepot)

Full Text

Includes the Morgantown Dominion Post plus cover-to-cover full text for 28 national(US)and international newspapers and selected full text for more than 260 regional newspapers....

(More Info)



Help Accessing Databases

Databases By Title

#ABCDEFG

HIJKLMNO

PRSTUVWZ

Databases by Resource Type