<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
 
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
<channel>
	
	<title>WVU Libraries Databases: Popular Databases</title>
	<link>http://www.libraries.wvu.edu/databases/</link>
	<atom:link href="http://www.libraries.wvu.edu/databases/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<description>WVU Libraries Popular Databases RSS feed.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 25 May 2013 21:14:57 GMT</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en-us</language>
	
	
	<item>
		<title>Academic Search Complete</title>
		<link>http://www.libraries.wvu.edu/databases/database.php?id=50</link>
		<guid>http://www.libraries.wvu.edu/databases/database.php?id=50</guid>
		<pubDate>Sat, 25 May 2013 21:14:57 GMT</pubDate>
		<description><![CDATA[  ]]></description>
	</item>
	
	
	<item>
		<title>CQ Researcher</title>
		<link>http://www.libraries.wvu.edu/databases/database.php?id=176</link>
		<guid>http://www.libraries.wvu.edu/databases/database.php?id=176</guid>
		<pubDate>Sat, 25 May 2013 21:14:57 GMT</pubDate>
		<description><![CDATA[  ]]></description>
	</item>
	
	
	<item>
		<title>CREDO Reference</title>
		<link>http://www.libraries.wvu.edu/databases/database.php?id=299</link>
		<guid>http://www.libraries.wvu.edu/databases/database.php?id=299</guid>
		<pubDate>Sat, 25 May 2013 21:14:57 GMT</pubDate>
		<description><![CDATA[  ]]></description>
	</item>
	
	
	<item>
		<title>EbscoHost</title>
		<link>http://www.libraries.wvu.edu/databases/database.php?id=33</link>
		<guid>http://www.libraries.wvu.edu/databases/database.php?id=33</guid>
		<pubDate>Sat, 25 May 2013 21:14:57 GMT</pubDate>
		<description><![CDATA[  ]]></description>
	</item>
	
	
	<item>
		<title>Google Scholar</title>
		<link>http://www.libraries.wvu.edu/databases/database.php?id=166</link>
		<guid>http://www.libraries.wvu.edu/databases/database.php?id=166</guid>
		<pubDate>Sat, 25 May 2013 21:14:57 GMT</pubDate>
		<description><![CDATA[  ]]></description>
	</item>
	
	
	<item>
		<title>Lexis Nexis Academic</title>
		<link>http://www.libraries.wvu.edu/databases/database.php?id=73</link>
		<guid>http://www.libraries.wvu.edu/databases/database.php?id=73</guid>
		<pubDate>Sat, 25 May 2013 21:14:57 GMT</pubDate>
		<description><![CDATA[  ]]></description>
	</item>
	
	
	<item>
		<title>OVID Resources</title>
		<link>http://www.libraries.wvu.edu/databases/database.php?id=378</link>
		<guid>http://www.libraries.wvu.edu/databases/database.php?id=378</guid>
		<pubDate>Sat, 25 May 2013 21:14:57 GMT</pubDate>
		<description><![CDATA[  ]]></description>
	</item>
	
	
	<item>
		<title>Worldcat.org</title>
		<link>http://www.libraries.wvu.edu/databases/database.php?id=287</link>
		<guid>http://www.libraries.wvu.edu/databases/database.php?id=287</guid>
		<pubDate>Sat, 25 May 2013 21:14:57 GMT</pubDate>
		<description><![CDATA[  ]]></description>
	</item>
	
	
</channel>
</rss>