Trial Databases

AccessEngineering

Full Text Trial New

Trial ends on Nov 30, 2009 – AccessEngineering delivers information from a broad range of McGraw-Hill engineering publications, including the latest editions of Marks' Standard Handbook for Mechanical Engineers, Perry's Chemical Engineers Handbook, Standard Handbook for Electrical Engineers, Roark's Formulas for Stress and Strain, and many more....

(More Info)


ICE Virtual Library

Full Text Trial New

Trial ends on Dec 10, 2009 – Covering every major civil and structural engineering discipline, ICE journals are a comprehensive source of expertise for everyone in civil engineering....

(More Info)


Lexis Nexis Congressional Hearings Digital Collections

Trial

Trial ends on Nov 30, 2009 – Comprehensive, full-text access to all published and unpublished Congressional hearings held from 1824-2003, including citations for bills, public laws, and Statutes at Large, and abstracts of witness testimony and questions and answers between Members of Congress and witnesses....

(More Info)


Lexis Nexis Statistical Data

Trial

Trial ends on Nov 30, 2009 – Access to 12 billion data points from licensed and public domain datasets within an easy-to-use interface....

(More Info)


Research Starters - Sociology

Trial New

Trial ends on Jun 01, 2010 – Study and research guides designed specifically for advanced high school students, college students and selected graduate students....

(More Info)


Popular Databases

Databases By Subject

Subjects

Full Text
New Databases
Trial Databases

Databases By Title

Databases by Resource Type

News

  • Blackwell Encyclopedia of Sociology now available online. Find authoritative and up-to-date scholarship in sociology and related disciplines.
  • Welcome to the newly designed database access page. Your comments are welcome. You will find the "Contact Us" link at the top of this page.